webcam. gb.v4l ist tot es lebe gb.media..

Spezielle Fragen zu 2D- und 3D-Grafik, Sound und Video
vuott
Foriker
Beiträge: 73
Registriert: Fr 16. Jan 2015, 01:27
Kontaktdaten:

Re: webcam. gb.v4l ist tot es lebe gb.media..

Beitrag von vuott » Fr 30. Jun 2017, 11:46

linuxer hat geschrieben:
Fr 30. Jun 2017, 11:28
gb.gui: warning: 'gb.qt5' component not found, using 'gb.qt4' instead
It seems you obtain error also by using gb.gui Component. :?
Strange ! By using gb.gui I do not get errors !

Uhmm... now can you try to use gb.gtk or gb.gtk3 ?

linuxer
Foriker
Beiträge: 102
Registriert: Di 7. Nov 2006, 20:47
Kontaktdaten:

Re: webcam. gb.v4l ist tot es lebe gb.media..

Beitrag von linuxer » Fr 30. Jun 2017, 17:59

Hi Vuott,

I have switched to gb.gui. Gambas now switches to GTK. This work now.
Thanks for the note :)

If you still have an idea about the balance I am quite ear :)

greeting
Thomas

vuott
Foriker
Beiträge: 73
Registriert: Fr 16. Jan 2015, 01:27
Kontaktdaten:

Re: webcam. gb.v4l ist tot es lebe gb.media..

Beitrag von vuott » Fr 30. Jun 2017, 18:34

linuxer hat geschrieben:
Fr 30. Jun 2017, 17:59
If you still have an idea about the balance
...I'm studying about.

Bild

linuxer
Foriker
Beiträge: 102
Registriert: Di 7. Nov 2006, 20:47
Kontaktdaten:

Re: webcam. gb.v4l ist tot es lebe gb.media..

Beitrag von linuxer » Fr 30. Jun 2017, 19:17

Nevertheless, I thank you for your support :D

Thanks a lot
Thomas :)

vuott
Foriker
Beiträge: 73
Registriert: Fr 16. Jan 2015, 01:27
Kontaktdaten:

Re: webcam. gb.v4l ist tot es lebe gb.media..

Beitrag von vuott » Fr 30. Jun 2017, 20:00

Eὕρηκα !!! Bild

Well, to obtain balance function with MediaPipeline Class, you have to use "videobalance" plugin as a New MediaControl( ).
Then you can set the values for each its used property.

Here the plugin (in this page you can see also the properties of "videobalance" plugin):
https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/data/ ... lance.html

Try this simple code, where we'll use - for example - "brightness" property of Videobalance plugin: :D gambas code
Private dr As DrawingArea
Private pl As MediaPipeline


Public Sub Form_Open()
 
 Dim src, tim, bal, snk As MediaControl
 Dim ftr As MediaFilter
  
  With dr = New DrawingArea(Me)
    .X = 10
    .Y = 10
    .W = 640
    .H = 480
  End With
  
  pl = New MediaPipeline 
  
  src = New MediaControl(pl, "v4l2src")
  ftr = New MediaFilter(pl, "video/x-raw,width=640,height=480,framerate=30/1")
  tim = New MediaControl(pl, "timeoverlay")
  
  bal = New MediaControl(pl, "videobalance")  ' <------- We use Videobalance plugin !!!
  bal["brightness"] = 0.8                     ' <------- We set "brightness" property to 0.8
  
  snk = New MediaControl(pl, "xvimagesink")

' We link the "GStreamer" plugins:
  src.LinkTo(tim)
  tim.LinkTo(ftr)
  ftr.LinkTo(bal)
  bal.LinkTo(snk)
  snk.SetWindow(dr)
 
End


Public Sub Button1_Click()
  
' Start WebCam video:
  pl.Play()
    
End


Public Sub Button2_Click()
 
' Stop video:
  pl.Stop
  pl.Close
  
End
You can see we did not use MediaPlayer Class !!! :roll:

vuott
Foriker
Beiträge: 73
Registriert: Fr 16. Jan 2015, 01:27
Kontaktdaten:

Re: webcam. gb.v4l ist tot es lebe gb.media..

Beitrag von vuott » So 2. Jul 2017, 01:55

...remember that for each plugin you can set one or more properties.

Example: gambas code
......
  
  bal = New MediaControl(pl, "videobalance")  ' <------- We use Videobalance plugin !!!
  bal["brightness"] = 0.8                     ' <------- We set "brightness" property
  bal["contrast"] = 0.4                       ' <------- We set "contrast" property
  bal["saturation"] = 1.5                     ' <------- We set "saturation" property

  ....... 
 

linuxer
Foriker
Beiträge: 102
Registriert: Di 7. Nov 2006, 20:47
Kontaktdaten:

Re: webcam. gb.v4l ist tot es lebe gb.media..

Beitrag von linuxer » Do 6. Jul 2017, 19:59

Hallo Leute,

hat jemand ne Idee wie ich in Vuott's Beispiel die Webcam auswählen/eintragen kann wenn ich 2 Webcams habe?

Der Script von Vuott funktioniert hervorragend aber er ist nutzlos wenn ich die Webcam nicht auswählen kann :(
Ich grabe jetzt seit ein paar Stunden aber bis jetzt habe ich nichts gefunden.
Selbst in dem "MediPlayer Beispiel" kann ich keinen Hinweis darauf finden.

Code: Alles auswählen

src = New MediaControl(pl, "v4l2src")
Irgendwer ne Idee ?

Gruß
Thomas

vuott
Foriker
Beiträge: 73
Registriert: Fr 16. Jan 2015, 01:27
Kontaktdaten:

Re: webcam. gb.v4l ist tot es lebe gb.media..

Beitrag von vuott » Do 6. Jul 2017, 22:40

"v4l2src" GStreamer plugin has the particular property "device":

https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/data/ ... rc--device

linuxer
Foriker
Beiträge: 102
Registriert: Di 7. Nov 2006, 20:47
Kontaktdaten:

Re: webcam. gb.v4l ist tot es lebe gb.media..

Beitrag von linuxer » Fr 7. Jul 2017, 09:07

Morning Vuott,
Oh Man, it's so easy if no how :)
Thanks a lot :D

greeting
Thomas

vuott
Foriker
Beiträge: 73
Registriert: Fr 16. Jan 2015, 01:27
Kontaktdaten:

Re: webcam. gb.v4l ist tot es lebe gb.media..

Beitrag von vuott » Fr 7. Jul 2017, 11:58

In this code if you want not to use the loop "While...Wend", you can obviously use a Timer object.

Antworten

Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast